Fundraising stalls 2019

Lots of amazing jewellery, sporting memorabilia, Sarah Bears and gift packs available.

Stalls generally operate 9.30-4.30pm. 
Credit card and EFTPOS available.

 

April/May: Mother's Day Stalls


Saturday 27th April:  Laurimar Woolworths

Sunday 28th April: Wallan Woolworths

Saturday 4th May: St Helena Marketplace

Sunday 5th May: Laurimar Woolworths

Saturday 11th May: St Helena Marketplace

Sunday 12th May:  Mother's Day

December: Christmas Stalls
 

Saturday 30th Nov: Laurimar Woolworths

Sunday 1st Dec : Wallan Woolworths

Friday 6th Dec - Wallan Woolworths (3.30-7.30pm stall)

Saturday 7th Dec: Warringal Shopping Centre

Sunday 8th Dec: Laurimar Woolworths

Saturday 14th Dec: Laurimar Woolworths

Sunday 15th Dec: Laurimar Woolworths

Saturday 21st Dec: Laurimar Woolworths

Sunday 22nd Dec: Warringal Shopping Centre

There are no stalls at St Helena this Christmas due to centre refurbishments.

2019
Christmas stalls announced !

Stall locations

Laurimar Shopping Centre
95 Hazel Glen Drive,
Doreen
VIC 3754

 

Wellington Square Shopping

Centre, 81-89 High Street
Wallan 

VIC 3756
 

www.wellingtonsquare.com.au

Warringal Shopping Centre

56 Burgundy St,

Heidelberg

VIC 3084
 

http://warringal.net.au/

St Helena MarketPlace
214 Aqueduct Rd,
St Helena
VIC 3088

Connect with us

HelpSarah.org

The HelpSarah.org Charitable Trust is a Tax Deductible Trust endorsed by the Australian Tax Office 
ABN 65 118 913 317

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle